The View From 1776

§ American Traditions

§ People and Ideas

§ Decline of Western Civilization: a Snapshot

§ Books to Read

§ BUY MY BOOK

Liberal_Jihad_Cover.jpg Forward USA

Monday, August 03, 2015

A Lament For Freedom Of Belief And Expression That No Longer Exists

Politically-correct liberal-progressives strive to revive the Inquisition.

Monday, July 27, 2015

Whether It Works Or Not, The Government Will Make You Swallow It

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Spanish Civil War: A Case Study Of Propagandistic Distortion

Monday, May 25, 2015

The Boy Who Cried Wolf

The president continues to assert global warming effects that are not factual. 


Quote:

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Our Unconstitutional Administrative State

Read Myron Magnet’s overview of the phenomenon on the City Journal website:

Monday, May 04, 2015

Baltimore And The Great Society

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Ben Bernanke Defends The Indefensible

For action bar sample code the busy coder's guide to advanced development free beginning 2 source code

App race of champions android download error busy coder guide to advanced development source code of 2.3

Reader api demos source code barcode app deutsch apps qr code

aftermath android apk

Friday, April 10, 2015

The Struggle Dividing Our Nation

Monday, April 06, 2015

The American Mobocracy

Thanks to Barton Bennett, who alerted me to this post on the Vox Populi website:

Friday, April 03, 2015

Liberal-Progressive Tyranny

Read Seth Mandel’s post on the Commentary website: